The Center for AAC and Autism

Back to Find a LAMP Certified Professional

US LAMP Certified Professionals

Lamp Certified Professionals

United States

Alabama

Meredith Hankins, M.S., CCC-SLP
United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Birmingham
Appointments: 205-944-3928
100 Oslo Circle
Birmingham, AL 35211
Website: www.ucpbham.com

Lynn Roebuck, M.S., CCC-SLP
United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Birmingham
Appointments: 205-944-3928
100 Oslo Circle
Birmingham, AL 35211
Website: www.ucpbham.com

Melissa Pouncey, M.S., CCC-SLP
United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Birmingham
Appointments: 205-944-3928
100 Oslo Circle
Birmingham, AL 35211
Website: www.ucpbham.com

Alaska

Christine Williams, CCC-SLP
All for Kids Pediatric Therapy, LLC
6927 Old Seward Hwy, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99518
907-345-0050
cwilliams@allforkidsalaska.com

Arizona

Josie Randles, MS, CCC-SLP
ACCEL
10251 N 35th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85051
josierandles@gmail.com

Tamara J. Taylor, MA, CCC-SLP
Goodyear, AZ 85395
tamarajtaylor@gmail.com

Arkansas

Julie Adkins, MCD, CCC-SLP, BCBA
399 CR 746
Jonesboro, AR 72404
abc4asd@gmail.com

Jerri Sparks, MCD, CCC-SLP
Jonesboro, AR
jdh.sparks@yahoo.com

Christy Austin Lemmons, M.S., CCC-SLP
5139 Greene 707 Road
Paragould, AR 72450
870-212-2005
lemmons.christy@gmail.com

California

Margaret Perkins, M.A., CCC-SLP, ATP
SoCal AAC Therapy
707-338-4457
margaret.perkins@socalaactherapy.com

Traci Peplinski, M.A., CCC-SLP
Ventura, CA
805-844-3003
traci.peplinski@gmail.com

E Cheryl Fletcher, M.A., CCC BCBA
Integrated Therapy Services
Camarillo, CA
805-484-1671
ecfspeech@gmail.com

Georgia

Brandon Peterson Walker, M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Toombs County Middle School
500 Bulldog Road
Lyons, GA 30436
Cell #(478) 361-6475
Work #(912) 526-4286 Ext. 4129
brandonblp2@gmail.com

Maria Lindsey, M.Ed., CCC-SLP
RightStart Therapy Services
2336 Wisteria Drive, Suite 240
Snellville, GA 30078
(770) 995-9600
maria.rightstart@gmail.com

Idaho

Linsey Willoghby, M.S., CCC-SLP
2003 Kootenai Health Way
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814
208-625-5318
lwilloughby@kh.org

Illinois

Carrie Kerr,M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Child's Nature, LLC
Washington, Il
(309) 745-5413
carriekerr@childsnature.org
Childsnature.org

Indiana

Elizabeth Selge, M.S. CCC-SLP
Memorial Children's Therapy Center
Memorial Children's Hospital
100 Navarre Place, Suite 6650
South Bend, IN 46601
260-385-3014
eselge@beaconhealthsystem.org

Beth Waite-Lafever, MA-CCC/SLP-ATP
Breakout Engineering, Inc.
Matinsville, IN 46151
317-498-9115
beth@bethwaitetech.com
www.bethwaitetech.com

CRG/Children's Resource Group
9106 N. Meridian Street
Indpls, IN 46260
317-575-9111
www.childrensresourcegroup.com

Louisiana
Kayla LeBlanc Landry, MCD, CCC-SLP
Pediatric Therapy and Learning Center
108 Energy Pkwy
Lafayette, LA 70508
Appointments: 337-504-4244
www.pediatrictlc.com

Lynn P. McConnell, M.S., CCC-SLP
Ruston, LA
LynnPMcConnell@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Michelle Britt-Thompson, M.S. CCC-SLP
Newbury, MA
508-633-4913
michelle.britt.thompson@gmail.com

Michigan

Sarah J. Killinger, MA CCC-SLP
Comprehensive Speech and Therapy Center
Assistant Director of the Autism Program
Jackson, MI
(517) 750-4777
sarah@therapyjackson.com

Mississippi

Janie Cirlot-New, M.S., CCC-SLP
326 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-1028
jcirlotnew@tkmartin.msstate.edu

Rebecca Mullican, PhD
Jackson, MS
dr.rmullican@gmail.com
jacksonautismcenter.com

Rachel W. Anderson, M.S., CCC-SLP
4500 I-55 North
Suite 291 @ Highland Village
Jackson, MS 39211
601-362-0859 x 104

Suzann Patterson, M.S., CCC-SLP
McDougal Center
2434 South Eason Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38804
662-891-3359

Nebraska

Teresa Parrill, M.S., CCC-SLP
Louisville, CO
tap_slp@gmail.com

New York

Shannon Argersinger, B.S. Communication Disorders; M.S., Literacy Hamilton Fulton Montgomery County BOCES
2755 State Highway 67
Johnstown,NY 12095
Sargersinger@hfmboces.org

North Carolina

Jane M Bomba, M.S., CCC-SLP
Raleigh-Durham, NC
(703) 941-7757
jane@skillbuildersllc.com

Ohio

Lindsey Cargill, M.A., CCC-SLP
2500 Medary Avenue
Columbus,OH 43202
614-262-7520 ext. 110
LindseyPCargill@gmail.com

Abby Hamilton, M.A., CCC-SLP
499 East Weisheimer Road
Columbus, OH 43214
614-365-6001
abbymorgan3@gmail.com

Valerie Robinson, MT-BC
2500 Medary Ave
Columbus, OH 43202
vrobinson@bridgewayohio.org

Holly Emmons Miltner, M.A., CCC-SLP
Achievement Centers for Children
4255 Northfield Road
Highland Hills, OH 44128
(216) 292-9700
holly.emmons@achievementctrs.org

Lauren Kallevig, M.A., CCC-SLP
27043 Bagley Road
Olmsted, OH
(440) 465-6052
kallevigl@gmail.com

Christina Mayer/Guisbert, PT, ATP
PT for Kids, LLC
Mansfield, OH
PT4Kids@live.com

Samantha Lyle, M.A., CCC-SLP
Bridgeway Academy
2500 Medary Avenue
Columbus,OH 43202
614-262-7520 ext. 110
samantha.lyle@gmail.com

Sarah Wagner, M.A., CCC-SLP
Bridgeway Academy
2500 Medary Avenue
Columbus,OH 43202
614-262-7520 ext. 110
swags89@gmail.com

Alexa Reck, M.A., CCC-SLP
Bridgeway Academy
2500 Medary Avenue
Columbus,OH 43202
614-262-7520 ext. 110
areck@bridgewayohio.org

Jennifer Scott, M.A., CCC-SLP
Bridgeway Academy
2500 Medary Avenue
Columbus,OH 43202
614-262-7520 ext. 110
jscott@bridgewayohio.org

Cassie Wilhelm, M.A., CCC-SLP
Bridgeway Academy
2500 Medary Avenue
Columbus,OH 43202
614-262-7520 ext. 110
cwilhelm@bridgewayohio.org

Stephannie Brajot, M.A., CCC-SLP
Ohio University Therapy Associates
Castrop Center/O'Bleness Hospital
Athens,OH 45701
Appointments: 740-566-4570
brajots@ohio.edu

Pennsylvania

Christine Grubbs, M.S., CCC-SLP
Meadville, PA
cegrubbs6@gmail.com

Rebecca Hoke, M.A., CCC-SLP
Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12
Franklin Learning Center
2397 Loop Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202
717-360-7803
rlhoke@iu12.org

Ann Emmons, M.A., CCC-SLP
Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12
3231 Roxbury Road
Shippensbury, PA 17257
aeemmons@iu12.org

Lacy Karosic, M.A., CCC-SLP
West Chester, PA 19382
lacykarosic@gmail.com

South Carolina

Sarah Hanson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Lowcountry Therapy Center, LLC
29 Plantation Park Drive #403
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843) 815-6999
shanson@lowcountrytherapycenter.com

Texas

Carla Aubrey, M.S., CCC-SLP
7161 Kendallwood Drive
Dallas, TX 75240
214-636-4034
AACTexasCarla@gmail.com

Sara Garza, M.S., CCC-SLP
Corpus Christi, Texas 78410
sara.garza718@gmail.com

Meredith Potts, M.A., CCC-SLP
2903 B Azalea St.
Victoria, TX 77901
361-576-0884
meredith.potts@branchofhopetherapy.com

Ashley Smith, B.S., SLP-Assistant
2903 B Azalea St.
Victoria, TX 77901
361-576-0884
ashley.smith@branchofhopetherapy.com

Kelly Rogers, M.S., SLP
Victoria, TX 77904
krogers.slp@outlook.com

Virginia

Jane M Bomba, M.S., CCC-SLP
Skill Builders, LLC
7617 Little River Turnpike #310
Annandale, VA 22003
(703) 941-7757
jane@skillbuildersllc.com

Amy Bereiter, MS, CCC-SLP
Skill Builders, LLC
1487 Chain Bridge Road, #102
McLean, VA 22101
amy@skillbuildersllc.com

Washington

Fletcher Scott, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Sendan Center/Western Washington University
1616 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-305-3275

LAMP Centers of Excellence

United States

Alabama

United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Birmingham
100 Oslo Circle
Birmingham, AL 35211
Appointments: 205-944-3928
www.ucpbham.edu/

Michigan

Comprehensive Speech and Therapy Center
1001 Laurence Avenue, Ste E
Jackson, MI 49202
517-750-4777
www.therapyjackson.com/

Mississippi

The TK Martin Center
326 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-1028
www.tkmartin.msstate.edu/

New Mexico

Autism Communication Consultants
2521 San Pedro NE, Suite F
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-881-4618
www.autismcc.com

Ohio

Bridgeway Academy
2500 Medary Avenue
Columbus, OH
614-262-7520
www.bridgewayohio.org

Pennsylvania

Franklin Learning Center
2397 Loop Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202
717-263-2700 #1
www.iu12.org/.../Franklin Learning Center

Texas

Branch of Hope Children's Therapy Center
2911-A Azalea Street
Victoria, TX 77901
361-576-0884
www.branchofhopetherapy.com

Virginia

Skill Builders LLC
7617 Little River Turnpike #310
Annandale, VA 22003

1487 Chain Bridge Road, #102
McLean, VA 22101

703-941-7757, ext 317
www.skillbuildersllc.com