The Center for AAC and Autism

Back to Find a LAMP Certified Professional

LAMP Certified Professionals Outside the US

United Kingdom
Australia

LAMP Certified Professionals

Belgium

Aoife Magee
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
International School of Brussels
Kattenberg 19
1170 Watermael-Boitsfort
mageea@isb.be

United Kingdom

Cheshire

Hayley Power
Highly Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
36 Park Rd, Romiley
Stockport, Cheshire
SK6 4AR
07930 239284
hayley@aacandautism.co.uk

Jen Wilson
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Cherry Manor Centre
Cherry Lane
Sale, Cheshire
M33 4GY
0161 912 2592
j.wilson30@nhs.net

Andrea McGuinness
Highly Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
36 Park Rd, Romiley
Stockport, Cheshire
SK6 4AR
07734 229419
andrea@aacandautism.co.uk

Laura Hatton, BSc (Hons), MRCSLT
Ward Green Lane
Ribchester
Preston
Lancashire
PR3 3YB
01254 878520
laura.hatton@beaconreach.co.uk

Oldman

Maria Vati
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Kingfisher School
Foxdenton Lane
Chadderton, Oldham OL9 9QR
0161 770 5910 maria.vati@nhs.net

London

Alice Moody
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust
Milson Road Health Centre
1-13 Milson Road
London W14 OLJ
Tel: 0208 846 6264 Fax: 0208 846 6239

Manchester

Alison Amies
LCP
Ashgate Specialist Support Primary School
Peel Hall
Wythenshawe, M22 5DR
0161 219 6642 a.amies@ashgate.manchester.sch.uk

Alice Godfrey
LCP
Ashgate Specialist Support Primary School
Peel Hall
Wythenshawe, M22 5DR
0161 219 6642 a.godfrey@ashgate.manchester.sch.uk

Samantha Martin
Teacher
Ashgate Specialist Support Primary School
Peel Hall
Wythenshawe, M22 5DR
0161 219 6642 s.martin@ashgate.manchester.sch.uk

Karen Slack
Specialist Teacher for ASC
Rochdale Borough Council
Floor 4, Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU
0170 692 6403 karen.slack@rochdale.gov.uk

Nichola Connolly
Specialist Teacher for ASC
Early Help & Schools
Rochdale Borough Council
Floor 4, Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU
01706 926400 nichola.connolly@rochdale.gov.uk

Salford

Amanda Pryde-Jarman
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
SALT Dept, Salford Royal Foundation Trust
Sandringham House, Castle Court
Windor Street
Salford, M5 4DG
0161 212 5897/4035
Amanda.pryde-jarman@srft.nhs.uk

Charlotte Rees
Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Speech and Language Therapy
Sandringham House
Windor Street
Salford, M5 4DG

Theresa Tanchak M.S., CCC-SLP, ATP
Highly Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust
Assistive Communication Service (ACS)
Parsons Green Health Centre 1st Floor (ACS)
5-7 Parsons Green Lane
London SW6 4UL
Theresa.tanchak@clch.nhs.uk
0208 846 6626

West Yorkshire

Kate Tole
Speech and Language Therapist
Airedale NHS Foudation Trust
Child Development Centre
Airedale General Hospital
Skipton Road
Steeton Keightey
West Yorkshire, BD20 6TD
0161 219 6642 kate.tole@anhst.nhs.uk

Australia

Peter Hockley
Speech Pathologist
Participate Assistive Technologies-St Giles
11A Gant Street
Lenah Valley
Tasmania
7008
03 6238 1888
peterhockley@stgiles.org.au

Katie Greatbatch
Occupational Therapist
Participate Assistive Technologies-St Giles
11A Gant Street
Lenah Valley
Tasmania
7008
03 6238 1888
katiegreatbatch@stgiles.org.au

Ellen Winchester
Early Intervention Specialist - Speech Pathologist
Aspect South Coast School, Autism Spectrum
ewinchester@autismspectrum.org.au

Mary-Ann Naguib Bedwani
Sydney
Mb (+61) 0413 028 468 T (+612) 8977 8341
mbedwani@autismspectrum.org.au

Switzerland

Fabienne Clement
Route des Arsenaux 33
1700 Fribourg
fabienneclement59@gmail.com

LAMP Centers of Excellence

United Kingdom

ATtherapy
36 Park Rd, Romiley
Stockport, Cheshire
SK6 4AR
0161 494 6489
http://www.attherapy.co.uk

Australia

ST Giles
11A Gant Street, Lenah Valley
Tasmania
7008
03 6238 1888
http://www.stgiles.org.au